Adelaide and South Australia's premier Arts & Entertainment coverage

Ian Moss Announces ‘Rivers Run Dry – Deluxe Edition Album’

On the back of a remarkable run of dates, Mossy will release Rivers Run Dry – Deluxe Edition on Friday, 19 January 2024.

The Rivers Run Dry – Deluxe Edition contains six never-before-released live tracks recorded at Sydney’s Enmore Theatre in August 2023 on the Rivers Run Dry Tour.

Bonus tracks include Rivers Run Dry, I Miss You In The Night, Open Your Eyes, The Wish, the radio smash Nullarbor Plain, plus the first-ever, spellbinding live recording by Ian Moss and band of the classic that Moss has made his own, Georgia on My Mind.

It is available for pre-order on CD and Digitally now from here –

Performed by Zoe Hauptmann on bass (Neil Finn, Paul Kelly, Missy Higgins), Freyja Garbett on keys (Montaigne, Stella Donnelly), Ollie Thorpe on guitars (Matt Corby, Meg Mac), Juanita Tippins on backing vocals (Cold Chisel, Joe Bonamassa) and Kerry Jacobson on drums (Dragon, Mondo Rock) with Mossy out front giving it everything he has in the tank, these six live recordings capture a band at the top of its game and in full flight.

The Rivers Run Dry Tour, a mixture of Solo Acoustic and band dates, will continue to 1 June 2024 with tickets available now at

Rivers Run Dry– Deluxe Edition will be released through Universal Music Australia on 19 January 2024.

More information on the tour and tickets here

Share your love

Popular News

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter. We don’t send any spam email ever!